Currently: 162,409 product images | 14,699 journalists | 1,398,426 downloads
English
uk
Login
Drag and drop images here

 

Thank you.

We’ll let you know if we get the brand you’ve requested onto Press Loft.

Request a brand you’d like to see on Press Loft

Name of brand *

We can’t guarantee we’ll be able to get the brand onto Press Loft but your request will certainly help! We’ll let you know if we get the brand you’ve asked for.
Name of contact

Email of contact

Phone number of contact

If you have a contact at that brand or their PR agency could you provide it but do not worry if you don’t have this.

We’ll use this information to offer them a free trial only.

Login
Email:

Meet The Team

Press Loft is a made up of a diverse bunch of people. Coders, marketing folk and of course PR experts. All with the same aim of connecting more brands with publishers and bloggers throughout the World. Come and meet the team..

Meet the Team - Nicola

Nicola Snell

Managing Director

nicola.snell@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Celine

Céline Dibert

Press Loft UK, US & France

celine.dibert@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Dana

Dana Krzemienski

Press Loft UK, US & Germany

dana.krzemienski@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Gesine

Gesine Dopslaff

Press Loft UK & Germany

gesine.dopslaff@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Fiona

Fiona Michelon

Press Loft Australia & NZ

fiona@pressloft.com.au

Meet the Team - Morgan

Morgan

Press Loft Australia & NZ

morgan@pressloft.com.au

Meet the Team - Morgan

Eva Aprile

Press Loft Italy

eva.aprile@pressloft.it

Meet the Team - Graham

Graham House

Lead Web Developer

graham.house@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Will

Will Ibbetson

Web Developer

will.ibbetson@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Tom

Tom Samuels

Marketing Manager

tom.samuels@pressloft.com

Meet the Team - Derek

Derek Kaschl

UX Designer

derek.kaschl@pressloft.com